New In Theaters 7-25-08

Movies releasing in theaters this week:

American Teen – Rated PG-13

I missed it at Sundance, but I’m hearing good things. You may have a hard time finding a screening, it’s only in limited release this week. Also, it’s a documentary, so if that’s not your idea of a good time, you may want to miss it.

Step Brothers – Rated R

Is this the unofficial sequel to Talladega Nights? Meh… I’ll skip it. Maybe a rental, if I’m bored.

X-Files: I Want To Believe – Rated PG-13

Torn on this one. I normally avoid sequels, remakes, and TV transplants in theaters, but I AM a huge X-Files geek. Ok… I’ll watch it.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

