D&D Tiny Adventures

After burning through four E-Mail addresses I still can’t make a facebook account, they just hate me I guess. For that reason I won’t be able to give you a first hand opinion of D&D Tiny Adventures but i will cover what I know.

Wizards of the Coast have come up with a casual version of the D&D that just might make it worthwhile signing up for Facebook.  Dungeons & Dragons: Tiny Adventures is a Facebook app that lets you create a character, equip them with potions and weapons and then set them off on a adventure.  From what I hear you can equip your character with potions and while you are running around you can have your friends buff you with their potions.  If I can ever get into the thing I will get some screen shots to put up here.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

