Back To The Movies

I know Matt has his Movie in post production and we will get to see it when it is done, but I feel that I have been Focusing on the Podcasts a ton lately (that is in no way a bad thing) and lost sight of my first project I wanted to do with the Bastards.  So on that note I am in full swing (when I am not in my 3D animation classes) script mode for my Star Wars fan film.  I plan on entering it into the official Lucas Arts Fan Film Festival when it is finished.  I will be using the 3D modeling and animation classes I am going to now for a lot of the film.  I will keep my progress posted here as much as I can.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

