Resistance 2 Is Here!

rescoverThe long awaited Resistance 2 is out with a regular and a collector’s edition.  More info on this launch on the other side, and keep a watch out for our review of this game soon.

So its out, and guess what,

  • the patch was fast
  • the servers work
  • the single player works
  • the collector’s edition came with stuff

What does all this mean you ask, well…
The patch was up and available as soon as i was able to put the game in my system, it was small and didn’t take about three hours to download

The servers are up and ready for everything that the Resistance fan base can throw at it

I have yet to run into a single problem with the single player (I am about half way through so I think I can call it good about now)

The Collectors came with everything that I was told about plus more that I didn’t know about
resiscolstarting from top left you have

The box it came in

The Game

The 5 1/2″ Chimera Hybrid Action Figure with Bullseye

The Hardbound Art book

The HVAP Wrath skin code (multiplayer only)

The Bonus Disc with

  • Behind the Scenes Video, “America Forever Lost”
  • Shattered History: The Resistance time line video
  • Sneak peek at he upcoming Resistance novel, “Resistance: The Gathering Storm”
  • Digital copy of the Issue #0 of the upcoming Resistance comic book series.

If you are getting this game but don’t know if you want a collector’s edition, then I hope this answers your question.  for $79.99 only twenty more than the regular it is well worth it.  and remember check back soon to see our review of Resistance 2.

2 Comments

  1. […] I would highly recommend this game and give it a buy without a second thought, just on the single player but with the cooperative story mode and hefty amount of multiplayer replay. I definitely say BUY IT and also buy a copy for your friend while your at it.  I am still seeing copies of the collectors edition at local game stores, I would recommend this as I believe it is work the extra cash. You can find a breakdown of what is included here. […]

  2. Hey this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.

    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I
    wanted to get advice from someone with experience.
    Any help would be enormously appreciated!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

