AC/DC Live: Rock Band Track Pack

rb-acdc1For those AC/DC fans out there, the AC/DC disc based add-on is available now exclusively at Walmart… Check the other side for what is included….







This compilation is a standalone add-on for Rockband, exclusively available at Walmart. The songs on this track pack are taken from the 1991 live performance at Donington, UK. The tracks included are as follows;

  • “Thunderstruck”
  • “Shoot to Thrill”
  • “Back in Black”
  • “Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be”
  • “Heatseeker”
  • “Fire Your Guns”
  • “Jailbreak”
  • “The Jack”
  • “Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap”
  • “Moneytalks”
  • “Hells Bells”
  • “High Voltage”
  • “Whole Lotta Rosie”
  • “You Shook Me All Night Long”
  • “T.N.T.”
  • “Let There Be Rock”
  • “Highway To Hell”
  • “For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)”
  • Being a standalone product, you can either place the disc in your console and play just the AC/DC tracks on the disc or enter in the included code and download the songs for use within Rock Band or Rock Band 2. This is available for both the Xbox 360 and the PS3 for the price of $39.00.


    1. can I use my GH:WT guitar to play this?

    2. Yes, you can!

    Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

    Leave a Reply

    Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

    Connecting to %s