Killzone 2 And Halo Wars Pre-Order Goodies

killzone2halo-wars-boxWas walking around Best Buy today, I know big mistake, and walked past the pre-order area and there was KILLZONE 2 and Halo Wars calling to me. Since I plan on picking them up I figure I might as well make sure I get them on launch day so I grabbed the pre-order box’s and headed to the register. The KILLZONE 2 pre-order goodie is a exclusive KILLZONE 2 theme for my PS3, the Halo Wars pre-order goodie is a flame paint skin for the warthogs in the game. So if you want either of those head to Best Buy for all you pre-order needs.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

