World Of Warcraft: Uldar Preview

wall10-800x600

Blizzard has put up a preview for the next big patch for World of Warcraft and personally I can’t wait for it. The info from Blizzard can be found here, there is a lot of information that I really don’t have time to put here on my own. 😉

If you are thinking about getting into WoW there is a free 10 day trial on http://www.worldofwarcraft.com also you can click below for any of the WoW games.
World of Warcraft
World Of Warcraft Expansion: Burning Crusade
World Of Warcraft Burning Crusade Collector’s Edition
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King Expansion Pack
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King Collector’s Edition

6 Comments

  1. Nice set up.

  2. My life is like a MMO. I am always downloading new content and patching, and with every update comes obligatory bug fixes. All the while, I am paying a ridiculous monthly fee to subscribe to something I don’t fully understand the value of.

  3. yes i must agreed good set up.

  4. The Secret Tactics You Can Use To Legally And Easily Generate Up To 3000 Gold Per Hour Or More In World Of Warcraft Without Using Hacks Or Cheats… So You Never Have To Buy Gold Again!

  5. lol i was going to try out the new one but i was a little scared to get back into and have it consume my time.. have you tried the newest one yet?

  6. Awesome issues here. I’m very glad to see your article. Thanks
    a lot and I’m taking a look ahead to contact you. Will you please drop me
    a e-mail?


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

